Contact Us (410) 821-1853MARYLAND MEDICAL CANNABIS REGISTRATION

See what Customers Say

about Baltimore Progressive Compassionate Care

Dr. Weng & Baltimore Progressive Compassionate Care review summary

5  174
4  7
3  
2  
1  
32 reviews with no rating
5.0

213 Reviews

0on Facebook,Nov 16, 2018

Kim

Dr. Weng is very gentle and compassionate. His goal is to make your pain tolerable or non existent. Everyone that works there is also friendly and makes you feel very comfortable. I definitely would recommend this Compassionate Care Center.


0on Facebook,Nov 15, 2018

Nancy

Dr. Weng,Sid and his staff are so very professional and immediately make you feel at ease... they changed my life... absolutely for the better... I love ❤️ them🙏


5on Google,Nov 15, 2018

D

The staff was very helpful and willing to answer any of my questions or inquiries I had concerning my visit.


5on Google,Nov 15, 2018

Stitch

Dr Weng and his great Staff are a True Class A act... He took is time with me, answered all my questions. His Staff are great to talk too, really felt relaxed there.. Thank you...…. Dr Wengs CBD Products are the Best out there.. I use them everyday... Again Thank you Dr Weng and Staff.... Stitch.....


0on Facebook,Nov 14, 2018

Diane M

Extremely helpful knowledgeable patient and welcoming


5on Google,Nov 14, 2018

Paul

Excellent service, professional environment, friendly staff. Everything you hope for to help allay any fears you may have going to see a doctor of this nature. You won't be disappointed and they'll make you feel right at home 🙂


5on Google,Nov 14, 2018

rosann

The staff helped me with registration when I was confused and Dr.Weng is great.


5on Google,Nov 14, 2018

Patrick

Doctor weng . And the staff are awesome. when you go in they make you feel at home. Go over your needs . I myself have had 4 shoulder surgerys and two plate in my neck. The pane was every day. After seeing Dr weng I left feeling next to me pane . Very happy with him and his staff. I recommend him to all my friends


5on Google,Nov 13, 2018

Edward

First class service. Took a very long time to find a general practitioner who could also handle the nuances of general wellness and illnesses induced by stress and working too many jobs. He is highly qualified, friendly and most of all kind. I recommend Dr Weng and his practice.


5on Google,Nov 13, 2018

Ron

A great experience. They took the time to explain everything and suggested a treatment that would work well for me.


0on Facebook,Nov 13, 2018

Rob

Everyone was very welcoming made me feel very comfortable


5on Google,Nov 13, 2018

Sharon

Dr. Weng is very professional and knowledgeable. He truly cares about his patients and spends a great deal of time discussing symptoms and treatment. His communicates in great depth the current research, both within the United States and internationally. His staff are pleasant and very helpful. I would highly recommend him and Baltimore Progressive Compassionate Care.


5on Google,Nov 12, 2018

Judith

Professional, compassionate and understanding were the major traits of all staff members encountered. Information was provided and regardless of the number of questions I had, the staff NEVER became perturbed or impatient. I felt valued as a team member for my care. I was listened to and TOTALLY included in the decisions and recommendations for the course of treatment. Will I be back: ABSOLUTELY!


0on Facebook,Nov 12, 2018

Maurice

I've never got a better nights sleep except for Baltimore Progressive Compassionate Care.!


5on Google,Nov 12, 2018

Neil

Everyone from the receptionist to the doctor was very nice and helpful. My whole visit was quick and efficient, no nonsense but full service. Compassionate care indeed.


5on Google,Nov 12, 2018

cheryl

The place was very professional I was in-and-out and ready to take care of what I had to do in an ample amount of time. Oh and by the way it actually was a Saturday. I will refer people To this office.


5on Google,Nov 11, 2018

Matthew

Dr Weng is great you feel welcomed he cares...side review note wish the mmcc was faster on there review


5on Google,Nov 11, 2018

funky

Very friendly and Speedy service!