Contact Us (410) 821-1853MARYLAND MEDICAL CANNABIS REGISTRATION

See what Customers Say

about Baltimore Progressive Compassionate Care

Dr. Weng & Baltimore Progressive Compassionate Care review summary

5  219
4  9
3  
2  
1  
60 reviews with no rating
5.0

288 Reviews

5on Google,Jan 17, 2019

Thomas

Dr. Weng and his staff are wonderful - can't say enough good things about them. Compassionate care is part of their name but it is all of their service. I can't imagine going to any other provider


5on Google,Jan 16, 2019

Kevin

Always a pleasure to work with Dr Weng and this office staff. They where able to get me in at last minute and worked with me.


5on Google,Jan 10, 2019

Fred

Dr Weng is truly a pleasant professional and caring Dr


5on Google,Jan 07, 2019

Sheila

Professional, responsive, and knowledgeable staff, and a comfortable office at a convenient location.


0on Facebook,Jan 03, 2019

Valerie

Very helpful and explained things clearly.


5on Google,Jan 02, 2019

Dan

My first visit with Dr.Weng was educational and pleasant. Dr. Weng was very informative and compassionate to my needs. I would recommend him to anyone who is seeking alternatives to their health care needs. I plan on visiting him more and building a healthy relationship. Thanks for the help Dr.Weng!


5on Google,Jan 01, 2019

Nicole

II was able to get a same day appointment! Jackie was so kind. She took her time to help me understand The Medical marijuana and how it can really help me. Eventually I could be off some if not all of my ten prescriptions. Secretary was also very kind. Thanks for everything ❣️


0on Facebook,Jan 01, 2019

Alice

BPCC was helpful, professional, and extremely patient. I need help and the staff was caring enough to make sure I got that help.


0on Facebook,Dec 31, 2018

Juan Jose Cruz

Dr. Weng and team, thank you for your quick and compassionate care.


0on Facebook,Dec 23, 2018

Devin

Great experience and people. I’d recommend Dr Weng to everyone


5on Google,Dec 21, 2018

GRVYSZN

Very helpful staff over the phone when I had questions and made my appointment. I have yet to have my appt yet but everything I’ve heard from my peers is wonderful and I’m sure dr weng will be able to help me on this new journey


0on Facebook,Dec 14, 2018

Bobby

The staff is outstanding. Their first priority is to get you the help you need. My appointment was at 1030 and I was in a dispensary within an hour 🙂


5on Google,Dec 13, 2018

NuisancePanda

Outstanding staff.. they really made everything go smoothly. I got there at 1030, and I was in a dispensary within an hour.


5on Google,Dec 10, 2018

Patrick

Very professional medical office. Recently had an issue with an expired certificate. The medical staff could not have been more pleasant and efficient in resolving the issue.


0on Facebook,Dec 08, 2018

Charlie

Staff was very friendly and helpful and everything went smooth, very short wait also, I would definitely reccomend.


0on Facebook,Dec 07, 2018

Margie

Very personally involved. Friendly atmosphere.


0on Facebook,Dec 07, 2018

Scott D

The doctor and staff were very nice, helpful and informative.


5on Google,Dec 06, 2018

Mike

If your in pain this could be the place for you. very professional. and caring.