See what Customers Say

about Baltimore Progressive Compassionate Care

Dr. Weng & Baltimore Progressive Compassionate Care review summary

5  239
4  12
3  
2  
1  
63 reviews with no rating
5.0

314 Reviews

5on Google,Apr 16, 2019

Cápsulas

Our company produces cheap and automatic equipment for the production of round seamless capsules with oil inside. Now the global boom in Cannabis oil and CBD. We have equipment to make round capsules with CBD and cannabis oil with a diameter of 3-6 mm. We invite your company to cooperate. info@capsulesforyou.com


5on Google,Mar 12, 2019

Tammy

My experience was great they are so nice helped me with everything before I left love the vibe


5on Google,Mar 12, 2019

Anonymous

My experience was great they are so nice helped me with everything before I left love the vibe


5on Google,Mar 09, 2019

Kimberley

Wonderful people. The receptionist was very curious and helpful. The nurse we seen was so compassionate and friendly. She explained everything in detail and took the time to really listen. I would definitely recommend anyone who is looking for compassionate, friendly and helpful professionals to go here.


4on Google,Feb 25, 2019

Lynnette

Initially my experience was disappointing as my confirmed appointment was cancelled in error. However after speaking with the nurse who was very knowledgeable , caring and professional I realized this was a place that would provide the standard of care that I needed.


5on Google,Feb 21, 2019

Sonsiray

The staff here was so pleasant,friendly and kind. I’ve learned a lot, Dr.Weng really took the time to explain and he broke it down so I could understand, I’ve been dealing with knee pain for years and in one visit I felt so much better. I so appreciate y’all so very much


5on Google,Feb 19, 2019

Joseph

Friendly, caring, and knowledgeable


5on Google,Feb 16, 2019

Sam

Making an appointment on Dr Weng's website was very convenient and easy. Great in-office experience.


0on Facebook,Feb 11, 2019

Tyra

Everyone and I mean everyone was so caring and compassionate. The name of your company speaks for itself. Compassionate Care really does care about you getting the correct type and kind of treatment that you need to help and/or if not take away your pain and discomfort . I have recommended several people to come here including my own family member and she would also go on record to say that she also received the same exact caring professional, help and compassionate care that I've experienced.


5on Google,Feb 09, 2019

Michael

Everyone was very polite and professional. Very knowledgeable and answed any and all questions i had.


0on Facebook,Feb 07, 2019

Ashley

I am so glad I found this place online. I've been suffering with chronic pain since 2006 from a car accident. I've had literally every pain medicine known to man plus injections, physical therapy, acupuncture etc.. Nothing has ever helped. I was told years ago by a pain management doctor I was just "someone who would be on pain meds daily for the rest of my life." after I heard that I knew I needed a change. I am so happy I found this place. I am super optimistic that I may be finally find some type of relief. You all are angels. No judgment or being treated as a addict. It is so nice. Thank you.


5on Google,Jan 31, 2019

Mark

Excellent. Everyone was very knowledgeable and the office had a nice ambience.


5on Google,Jan 25, 2019

Darlene

Very quick appointment. The staff was very friendly and was able to answer all of my questions. Highly recommend!


2 replies added

  1. Darlene A. February 24, 2019 Reply

    Dr. Weng is a very compassionate, knowledgeable and professional doctor. He truly cares about your well being. He has a wonderful bedside manner. I would definitely recommend him to anyone who needs a great doctor!!!! I was very impressed.

  2. Tammy April 26, 2019 Reply

    Dr Weng and his staff are very compassionate , caring and most important they listen and help to find solutions to balance out my health issues with other alternatives in a learning environment. It makes a world of a difference that you can function as a productive adult. It is not a rush in and rush out office visit. Even though I arrived at the previous address the office Dr. Weng waited patiently for my arrival. Thank you.

Leave your comment